Hello world!

Hello World,

I would like to use this blog as a tool in my quest to open your world to books. I love books, always have. I love writing, always have. So I would like to share with you what books I’ve read lately and what I thought about them and I also would like to share my words with you.

I’ll share with you my ups and downs, of living life as a writer, mom of 3, and all the territory that comes with that. I’ll keep you posted on my progress and future projects.

Published by

csmorales

Writer. Mom of 3. BA from UH.

One thought on “Hello world!”

  1. Good luck with finding an agent and well done on a snappy blog and for trying to encourage more people to read – always a good thing! I’m in a similar boat in that I’ve just started a blog to try and publicise my SF novel that’s being serialised (www.jukepopserials.com) and hoping that site will help me get an agent for Five Percent, which I have had brilliant private reader feedback on but haven’t pushed in the agent direction yet (I’m waiting to get the JP feedback first so the agents can see that my work’s worthwhile reading).

    Keep doing all that you’re doing and, most of all, (as if you needed telling), carry on enjoying writing.

Leave a Reply

